Tenant Directory

Business and Contact Info Type of Service Room(s)
Abundant Life Partners
http://www.abundantlifepartners.com
Counselors Suite 111 , Suite 121
Ashford International LLC.
John Karafa
john.karafa@leebcorservices.com
General Contractor Suite 112
Aspen Creek Wealth Strategies
Michael Morrow
Financial Planning Suite 211
B. Jane Seigel LPC, LMFT
Marriage and Family Therapists/Professional Life Counseling
http://yournextchaptercoach.com
Counseling Suite 105
Barbara L. Waahl, Esq.
bwaal@waalnet.com
Attorney Suite 204
Carawan Financial Group, LLC
Patricia Carawan
PCarawanCPA@gmail.com
CPA Suite 219
City Center Tax Group
Iris Garriss
http://www.citycentertaxgroup.com
Tax Preparation Service Suite 212
Clarissa J. Corbin
Projections Consulting Inc.
http://www.projectionsconsulting.com
ccorbin@projectionsconsulting.com
Professional Business Classroom Training Suite 122
Colonial Polygraph Services, LLC
http://www.colonialpolygraphs.com
alan@colonialpolygraphs.com
Polygraph Services Suite 208
Computer Clinic of Williamsburg, Inc.
http://computerclinicwmbg.com
Computer/Laptop/Printer and Software Repair Suite 1C
Dave Le Grand
Le Grand Associates
dave@legrand.hrcoxmail.com
Ocular Prosthetics Suite 201 , Suite 215
Dr. Barbara A. Carr
Clinical Psychologist
bac@drbarbaracarr.com
Psychotherapy Suite 114
Dr. Teri B. Ancellotti
http://www.therapist.psychologytoday.com
teriancellotti@gmail.com
Marriage & Family Therapy Suite 102
Erika Winter
Attorney at Law
Law Office Suite 120
Flatirons Capital Management L.L.C.
Flatirons
rob@FHAnalytics.com
Mortgage Data anaylytics Suite 1A
Fly Family Therapy
Family Therapy Suite 119
Hampton Roads Educational Consulting, LLC.
Dr. Ellen Fithian
http://www.hredconsulting.com
ellen@hredconsulting.com
Educational Counseling Suite 109
Helen Hope Dillard, LPC, MAC.
hhopedillard@gmail.com
Family Counselor Suite 118
Hope Cooper, LCSW
Child and Adolescent Psychotherapy Suite 116
Jamestowne Professional Park
Cathy Sloan
https://www.jpropark.com
cathy@jpropark.com
Suite 220
Jo Anna Price Hoppe
joannapricehoppe@gmail.com
Family Psychotherapy Suite 202
Karl Holzbach, Jr.
Peninsula Polygraph
Polygraph Services Suite 205
MetLife Auto & Home
Steve Ward
scward@metlife.com
Auto, Home, Boat and Life Insurance Suite 104
Michelle Hill
B3 Counseling
B3counseling@gmail.com
Counselor Suite 107
Optima Behavioral Health Services
Mike Verano
MXVERANO@sentara.com
Team Coordinator, EAP Clinical Suite 206
Ortiz Lawn and Tree Care
Candido Ortiz Aguilar
https://www.ortizlawncare.com
ortizlawn@gmail.com
Landscape Service Suite 217
OutKind Counseling
Shawn McNulty
http://outkindcounseling.com
outkindcounseling@gmail.com
Mental Health Counseling Suite 108 , Suite 101
Paul Ward, CPA, Attorney at Law
pward1013@sbcglobal.net
Attorney at Law Suite 103
Protean LLC
IT Suite 1D , Suite 1B
S.G. Thompson Law PLLC
http://www.sgthompsonlaw.com
sthompson@sgthompsonlaw.com
Business Lawyer Virtual 300
Sarah Krakauer, LCP.
sarahkrakauer@gmail.com
Psychological Services Suite 110
Spitfire Management, LLC
syork@spitfiremanagement.com
Web Hosting Suite 113
Tami Reeder, LPC, NCC
Tranquility Counseling & Wellness LLC.
tami@tranquilcounsel.com
Counselor Suite 207
The Colony Group
https://www.colonycares.com
Insurance Suite 2A
Transitions Counseling & Consulting
Valerie McDonald
valeriemcdonald2@gmail.com
Licensed Professional Counselor Suite 106
Ultra Endodontics, LLC.
Enrique Oltra
http://www.ultraendodontics.com
info@ultraendodontics.com
Dentistry/Endodontics Suite 2B
Vertical Wealth Management
Mark Shelby
http://verticalwealth.com
mark@verticalwealth.com
Financial Planning /Wealth Advisors Suite 214
Williamsburg Area Meals on Wheels, Inc.
Catherine Upton
Catherineupton@cox.net
Social Services Organization Suite 2C