Tenant Directory

Business and Contact Info Type of Service Room(s)
Access Family Care
Outreach for Special Needs Children
757-897-1833
Outreach for special needs families Suite 219
B. Jane Seigel LPC, LMFT
Marriage and Family Therapists/Professional Life Counseling
757-258-0853
http://yournextchaptercoach.com
Counseling Suite 105
Barbaar L. Waahl, Esq.
585-737-3479
bwaal@waalnet.com
Attorney Suite 204
Blackrock Builders
Tim Contrucci
757-903-5174
tcontrucci@cox.net
Construction Suite 117
Colonial Polygraph Services, LLC
757-879-8310
http://www.colonialpolygraphs.com
alan@colonialpolygraphs.com
Polygraph Services Suite 208
Computer Clinic of Williamsburg, Inc.
757-220-0010
http://computerclinicwmbg.com
Computer/Laptop/Printer and Software Repair Suite 1C
Daniel Joss
Joss Financial Group, LLC.
571-338-3586
ddj@jossfinancial.com
Financial Planner Suite 2C
Dave Le Grand
Le Grand Associates
757-484-4900
dave@legrand.hrcoxmail.com
Ocular Prosthetics Suite 215, Suite 201
Dr. Barbara A. Carr
Clinical Psychologist
703-300-5593
bac@drbarbaracarr.com
Psychotherapy Suite 114
Dr. Teri B. Ancellotti
757-608-8659
http://www.therapist.psychologytoday.com
teriancellotti@gmail.com
Marriage & Family Therapy Suite 102
Erika Winter
Attorney at Law
757-229-5100
Law Office Suite 120
Guiding Light Financial Planners
George Siracuse
570-241-2226
http://www.strategicfinancialplanners.com
george.siracuse@gmail.com
Financial Planning Suite 115
Hampton Roads Educational Consulting, LLC.
Dr. Ellen Fithian
757-868-6034
http://www.hredconsulting.com
ellen@hredconsulting.com
Educational Counseling Suite 109
Hope Cooper, LCSW
757-871-3115
Child and Adolescent Psychotherapy Suite 116
Innovative Pain Release Center, LLC
757-869-1936
Manual Therapy Suite 214
JHNA, Inc.
Brad Snowden, Associate Consultant
757-812-0694
http://www.jhna.com
brad.snowden@JHNA.com
Defense Technical, Engineering, and Management Consulting Suite 1A
Jo Anna Price Hoppe
757-570-5569
joannapricehoppe@gmail.com
Family Psychotherapy Suite 202
JP Counseling
Jan Barrymore
757-645-8113
jpcounseling@aol.com
Mental Health Counseling Suite 108
Karl Holzbach, Jr.
Peninsula Polygraph
757-880-8305
Polygraph Services Suite 205
Kinkel and Company PLLC.
Daphne Kinkel
757-345-1399
DK@inkLLC.com
CPA Suite 119
LWELL
Caroline Fornshell
Nutrition Counseling Suite 122
MetLife Auto & Home
Steve Ward
757-565-7337
scward@metlife.com
Auto, Home, Boat and Life Insurance Suite 104
Oasis Healing Massage
Laurie Andrews
804-916-9494
lauriedandws@gmail.com
Massage Therapy Suite 209
Pamela Joe Kayanan
757-876-9448
pjk3344@aol.com
Licensed Professional Counselor Suite 207
Paul Ward, CPA, Attorney at Law
pward1013@sbcglobal.net
Attorney at Law Suite 103
Protean LLC
John Cornett
757-273-1131
http://www.proteanhub.com
info@proteanhub.com
Medical Computer Software Suite 1B
Rick Wildes CPA
CPA Suite 112
Sarah Krakauer, LCP.
757-876-8141
sarahkrakauer@gmail.com
Psychological Services Suite 110
Spence Rogers
813-210-1496
spence@coreystewart.com
Campaign Manager Corey Stewart Suite 212
Spitfire Management, LLC
203-952-6552
syork@spitfiremanagement.com
Web Hosting Suite 113
Transitions Counseling & Consulting
Valerie McDonald
757-209-8798
valeriemcdonald2@gmail.com
Licensed Professional Counselor Suite 106
Victoria McLaughlin PhD. LPC.
810-338-7832
vgh.mclaughlin@gmail.com
Mental Health Counselor Suite 211