Tenant Directory

Business and Contact Info Type of Service Room(s)
Historic Triangle Dental care
Dr Michael Whyte
https://htdentalcare.com
Dentist Suite 2B
Ashford International LLC.
John Karafa
john.karafa@leebcorservices.com
General Contractor Suite 112
B. Jane Seigel LPC, LMFT
Marriage and Family Therapists/Professional Life Counseling
http://yournextchaptercoach.com
Counseling Suite 105
Barbara L. Waahl, Esq.
bwaal@waalnet.com
Attorney Suite 204
City Center Tax Group
http://www.citycentertaxgroup.com
Tax Preparation Suite 203
Colonial Polygraph Services, LLC
http://www.colonialpolygraphs.com
alan@colonialpolygraphs.com
Polygraph Services Suite 208
Computer Clinic of Williamsburg, Inc.
http://computerclinicwmbg.com
Computer/Laptop/Printer and Software Repair Suite 1C
Dave Le Grand
Le Grand Associates
dave@legrand.hrcoxmail.com
Ocular Prosthetics Suite 201 , Suite 215
Dr. Barbara A. Carr
Clinical Psychologist
bac@drbarbaracarr.com
Psychotherapy Suite 114
Dr. Teri B. Ancellotti
http://www.therapist.psychologytoday.com
teriancellotti@gmail.com
Marriage & Family Therapy Suite 102
Erika Winter
Attorney at Law
Law Office Suite 120
Estate Jules Inc.
Estate Services Suite 2C
Flatirons Capital Management L.L.C.
Flatirons
Mortgage Data anaylytics Suite 1A
Guiding Light Financial Planners
George Siracuse
http://www.strategicfinancialplanners.com
george.siracuse@gmail.com
Financial Planning Suite 115
Hampton Roads Educational Consulting, LLC.
Dr. Ellen Fithian
http://www.hredconsulting.com
ellen@hredconsulting.com
Educational Counseling Suite 109
Helen Hope Dillard, LPC, MAC.
hhopedillard@gmail.com
Family Counselor Suite 118
Hope Cooper, LCSW
Child and Adolescent Psychotherapy Suite 116
Innovative Pain Release Center, LLC
Manual Therapy Suite 214
Jamestowne Professional Park
Cathy Sloan
https://jpropark.com
cathy@jpropark.com
Property Manager Suite 220
Jo Anna Price Hoppe
joannapricehoppe@gmail.com
Family Psychotherapy Suite 202
JP Counseling
Jan Barrymore
jpcounseling@aol.com
Mental Health Counseling Suite 108
Karl Holzbach, Jr.
Peninsula Polygraph
Polygraph Services Suite 205
Kinkel and Company PLLC.
Daphne Kinkel
DK@inkLLC.com
CPA Suite 119
MetLife Auto & Home
Steve Ward
scward@metlife.com
Auto, Home, Boat and Life Insurance Suite 104
Nexus Caridades Attorneys
David Sherman
dsherman@nexuscaridades.com
Attorney Suite 216
Oasis Healing Massage
Laurie Andrews
lauriedandws@gmail.com
Massage Therapy Suite 209
Optima Behavioral Health Services
Mike Verano
MXVERANO@sentara.com
Team Coordinator, EAP Clinical Suite 206
Ortiz Lawn and Tree Care
Candido Ortiz Aguilar
https://www.ortizlawncare.com
ortizlawn@gmail.com
Landscape Service Suite 217
Pamela Joe Kayanan
pjk3344@aol.com
Licensed Professional Counselor Suite 207
Paul Ward, CPA, Attorney at Law
pward1013@sbcglobal.net
Attorney at Law Suite 103
Protean LLC
John Cornett
http://www.proteanhub.com
info@proteanhub.com
Medical Computer Software Suite 1B
Rick Wildes CPA
CPA Suite 112
Robert C. Smith
Suite 212
Sarah Krakauer, LCP.
sarahkrakauer@gmail.com
Psychological Services Suite 110
Sloan & Associates LLC.
John Holland
Executive Search Firm Suite 218
Spitfire Management, LLC
syork@spitfiremanagement.com
Web Hosting Suite 113
The Colony Group
https://www.colonycares.com
Insurance Suite 2A
Transitions Counseling & Consulting
Valerie McDonald
valeriemcdonald2@gmail.com
Licensed Professional Counselor Suite 106
Victoria McLaughlin PhD. LPC.
vgh.mclaughlin@gmail.com
Mental Health Counselor Suite 211
Williamsburg Area Meals on Wheels, Inc.
Catherine Upton
Catherineupton@cox.net
Social Services Organization Suite 1D