Tenants


BusinessType of ServiceRoom(s)
Mundy Speech Therapy, PLLC

Speech Therapy Suite 108
Projections Consulting, Inc.
ccorbin@projectionsconsulting.com
https://projectionsconsulting.com
Consulting and Training Suite 221
Karen J. Earls LMT LLC

https://www.kjelmt.com
Massage therapy and Reiki Suite 105
Eric Hardison Counseling

Licensed Professional Counselor Suite 206
S.G. Thompson Law PLLC
sthompson@sgthompsonlaw.com
http://www.sgthompsonlaw.com
Business Lawyer Virtual 300
Ultra Endodontics, LLC. – Enrique Oltra
info@ultraendodontics.com
http://www.ultraendodontics.com
Dentistry/Endodontics Suite 2B
Colony Health & Benefits

https://www.colonycares.com
Insurance Suite 106
Latisha’s House

Women Support Suite 220-221
Primerica – Dan Roose

CPA Suite 219
Donna Davenport PHD.

Family Therapy Suite 111 & 117
Colonial Polygraph Services, LLC
alan@colonialpolygraphs.com
http://www.colonialpolygraphs.com
Polygraph Services Suite 208
Tranquility Counseling & Wellness LLC. – Tami Hale, LPC, NCC
tami@tranquilcounsel.com
http://tranquilcounsel.com
Counselor Suite 207
Peninsula Polygraph – Karl Holzbach, Jr.

Polygraph Services Suite 205
Barbara L. Waal, Esq.
bwaal@waalnet.com
Attorney Suite 204
Jo Anna Price Hoppe
joannapricehoppe@gmail.com
Family Psychotherapy Suite 202
Computer Clinic of Williamsburg, Inc.

http://computerclinicwmbg.com
Computer/Laptop/Printer and Software Repair Suite 1C
Flatirons Capital Management L.L.C.
rob@FHAnalytics.com
Mortgage Data anaylytics Suite 1A
Erika Winter, Attorney at Law

Law Office Suite 120
Helen Hope Dillard, LPC, MAC.
hhopedillard@gmail.com
Family Counselor Suite 118
Hope Cooper, LCSW

Child and Adolescent Psychotherapy Suite 116
Pat Carawan, CPA

Accountant, CPA Suite 115
Dr. Barbara A. Carr, Clinical Psychologist
bac@drbarbaracarr.com
Psychotherapy Suite 114
Spitfire Management, LLC
syork@spitfiremanagement.com
http://spitfiremanagement.com
Web Hosting Suite 113
Ashford International LLC. – John Karafa
john.karafa@leebcorservices.com
General Contractor Suite 112
Sarah Krakauer, LCP
sarahkrakauer@gmail.com
Psychological Services Suite 110
Hampton Roads Educational Consulting, LLC. – Dr. Ellen Fithian
ellen@hredconsulting.com
http://www.hredconsulting.com
Educational Counseling Suite 109
Farmers Insurance – Steve Ward
scward@metlife.com
Auto, Home, Boat and Life Insurance Suite 121
Paul Ward, CPA, Attorney at Law
pward1013@sbcglobal.net
Attorney at Law Suite 103
Dr. Teri B. Ancellotti
teriancellotti@gmail.com
http://www.therapist.psychologytoday.com
Marriage & Family Therapy Suite 102
Williamsburg Area Meals on Wheels, Inc.
Catherineupton@cox.net
Social Services Organization Suite 2C